logoSCC Middle Schoollogo

no photo birks boerner
Mandy Anderson
Counselor
manderson@scc.k12.ia.us

Dave Birks
Physical Education
dbirks@scc.k12.ia.us

Jeff Boerner
5-6 Math
jboerner@scc.k12.ia.us
boogerd brus davis
Hilary Boogerd
MS Music
hboogerd@scc.k12.ia.us
Angela Brus
7-8 Special Ed
abrus@scc.k12.ia.us
Greg Davis
7-8 Health
gdavis@scc.k12.ia.us
demoss erickson fahr
Mark DeMoss
Principle 4-8
mdemoss@scc.k12.ia.us
Maddie Erickson
4th grade
merickson@scc.k12.ia.us
Melissa Fahr
7-8 Math
mfahr@scc.k12.ia.us
cindy marcus gene
Cindy Feldhans
6-8 Special Ed
cfeldhans@scc.k12.ia.us
Marcus Feldhans
7-8 Science
mfeldhans@scc.k12.ia.us
Gene Folsom
History
gfolsom@scc.k12.ia.us
freimuth no photo hardiman
Nancy Freimuth
4-8 Reading Intervention
nfreimuth@scc.k12.ia.us
Marcy Gerke
TAG
mgerke@scc.k12.ia.us
Alexis Hardiman
4-8 Media
ahardiman@scc.k12.ia.us
harringto no photo no photo
Rhonda Harrington
4-6 Spanish
rharrington@scc.k12.ia.us
Holly Hildreth
Nurse
hhildreth@scc.k12.ia.us
John Kennedy
4-8 Art
jkennedy@scc.k12.ia.us
KINNEY no photo lamp
Allison Kinney
4-8 Reading Intervention
akinney@scc.k12.ia.us
Kelsie Knapp
5th ELA/Reading
kknapp@scc.k12.ia.us
Nathan Lamphier
6th Special Ed
nlamphier@scc.k12.ia.us
landgraf lantz klantz
Bailey Landgraf
5th ELA/Reading
blandgraf@scc.k12.ia.us
Brian Lantz
Ag Education
blantz@scc.k12.ia.us
Kari Lantz
5th-6th Social Studies
klantz@scc.k12.ia.us
lynch   no photo
Krystal Lynch
4-8 Tech
klynch@scc.k12.ia.us
Jamie Maulsby
5-6 Science
jmaulsby@scc.k12.ia.us
Martha Mericle
8th Reading/ELA
mmericle@scc.k12.ia.us
mogler morrow no photo
Alyssa Mogler
4th grade
amogler@scc.k12.ia.us

Lori Morrow
Instrumental Music
lmorrow@scc.k12.ia.us

Lori Nelsen
Principal Secretary
lnelsen@scc.k12.ia.us
neubaum panning pibal

Peggy Neubaum
7th Reading/ELA
pneubaum@scc.k12.ia.us

Judy Panning
4-5 Music
jpanning@scc.k12.ia.us
Sara Pibal
Instructional Coach
spibal@scc.k12.ia.us
stevens welander wozniak

Sara Stevens
4th grade
sstevens@scc.k12.ia.us

Sheila Welander
Induction Coach
swelander@scc.k12.ia.us
Lisa Wozniak
8-12 Family & Consumer Sciences
lwozniak@scc.k12.ia.us
     

Back to Top