logoSCC Middle Schoollogo

no photo boerner boerner
Mandy Anderson
Counselor
manderson@scc.k12.ia.us

Britney Bingham
Interventionist
bbingham@scc.k12.ia.us

Jeff Boerner
5-6 Math
jboerner@scc.k12.ia.us
boogerd brus davis
Hilary Boogerd
MS Music
hboogerd@scc.k12.ia.us
Angela Brus
7-8 Special Ed
abrus@scc.k12.ia.us
Greg Davis
PE/Health
gdavis@scc.k12.ia.us
demoss erickson cindy
Mark DeMoss
Principal 4-8
mdemoss@scc.k12.ia.us
Maddie Erickson
4th grade
merickson@scc.k12.ia.us
Cindy Feldhans
6-8 Special Ed
cfeldhans@scc.k12.ia.us
marcus no photo gene
Marcus Feldhans
7-8 Science
mfeldhans@scc.k12.ia.us
Kellsie Feldhans
6th ELA/Reading
kfeldhans@scc.k12.ia.us
Gene McBride
SELF Classroom
gmcbride@scc.k12.ia.us
freimuth gerle hardiman
Nancy Freimuth
Interventionist
nfreimuth@scc.k12.ia.us
Marcy Gerke
7-8 Social Studies
mgerke@scc.k12.ia.us
Alexis Hardiman
4-8 Media
ahardiman@scc.k12.ia.us
no photo

KINNEY

fcs
John Kennedy
4-8 Art
jkennedy@scc.k12.ia.us

Allison Kinney
Instructional Coach
akinney@scc.k12.ia.us

Kristina Krukow
FCS
kkrukow@scc.k12.ia.us
landgraf lantz klantz
Bailey Landgraf
5th ELA/Reading
blandgraf@scc.k12.ia.us
Brian Lantz
Ag Education
blantz@scc.k12.ia.us
Kari Lantz
5th-6th Social Studies
klantz@scc.k12.ia.us
lynch  

pic

Krystal Lynch
4-8 Tech
klynch@scc.k12.ia.us
Jamie Maulsby
5-6 Science
jmaulsby@scc.k12.ia.us

Jill McGinty Dawson
7-8 Math
jmcgintydawson@scc.k12.ia.us

mogler morrow nelsen
Alyssa Mogler
4th grade
amogler@scc.k12.ia.us

Lori Morrow
Instrumental Music
lmorrow@scc.k12.ia.us
Lori Nelsen
Principal Secretary
lnelsen@scc.k12.ia.us

neubaum schroer pic
Peggy Neubaum
7th Reading/ELA
pneubaum@scc.k12.ia.us
Emily Schroer
8th Reading/ELA
eschroer@scc.k12.ia.us
Tad Sommers
Gifted & Talented
tommers@scc.k12.ia.us
stevens welander westcott

Sara Stevens
4th grade
sstevens@scc.k12.ia.us

Sheila Welander
Induction Coach
swelander@scc.k12.ia.us
Amy Westcott
Special Education
awestcott@scc.k12.ia.us
wiley    
Shelby Wiley
Nurse
swiley@scc.k12.ia.us
   

Back to Top