Welcome Back to Track & Field!

The entry links for all meets hosted by South Central Calhoun are in the chart below.  Please pay particular attention to the entry deadlines so that we can have an accurate program of athletes and events prepared by meet time.  Welcome to South Central Calhoun!

 

Meet

Date

Entries Open

Entries Close

Meet Link

Chelsey Henkenius Earlybird HS

Co-Ed Track Meet

Monday, March 29

4:30 pm

Monday, March 22 8:00 am

Monday, March 29 8:00 am

https://www.vbmeets.com/31437

Ink Wunderly HS Boys Track Meet

Tuesday, April 6
4:30 pm

Thursday, April 1 8:00 am

Tuesday, April 6 8:00 am

https://www.vbmeets.com/31438

Ross Samuelson HS Co-Ed Track Meet

Friday
April 30 4:30 pm

Monday, April 26 8:00 am

Friday, April 30 8:00 am

https://www.vbmeets.com/31439

Justin Martin MS Track Meet

Monday May 3

4:00 pm

Monday, April 26 8:00 am

Monday, May 3 4:00 pm

https://www.vbmeets.com/31442

TWIN LAKES HS Conference Track Meet

Tuesday

May 4

4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 27 8:00 am

Tuesday, May 4 9:00 am

NOTE: Due to the size of this meet, please make sure all entries & changes are made on-line by 9:00 AM

https://www.vbmeets.com/31441

Jim Yunek HS Co-ed Track Meet

Thursday, May 6
4:30 pm

Monday, May 3 8:00 am

Thursday, May 6 8:00 am

https://www.vbmeets.com/31440