The mission of the South Central Calhoun School District is to partner with our communities to provide an environment rich with opportunities that challenge every student to master skills and understandings which will transfer into a successful future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logoSCC High School Stafflogo

bruder carlson case
Amber Bruder
English
abruder@scc.k12.ia.us
Matt Carlson
Vocational Agriculture
mcarlson@scc.k12.ia.us
Bryan Case
PE/Health
bcase@scc.k12.ia.us
clark davis daiker
Clive Clark
Math
cclark@scc.k12.ia.us
Becky Davis
Science
bdavis@scc.k12.ia.us
Deanna Daiker
Art
ddaiker@scc.k12.ia.us

dicks

francis gorden
Brady Dicks
HS Business
bdicks@scc.k12.ia.us
Courtland Ellis
Social Studies
cellis@scc.k12.ia.us
Karen Gorden
Special Ed
kgorden@scc.k12.ia.us
green gross handlos
Becky Green
High School Secretary
bgreen@scc.k12.ia.us
Kelly Gross
Special Ed
kgross@scc.k12.ia.us
Rick Handlos
Social Studies
rhandlos@scc.k12.ia.us
hardiman hildreth

no photo

Alexis Hardiman
Media Specialist
ahardiman@scc.k12.ia.us
Holly Hildreth
HS Nurse/Health Occ
hhildreth@scc.k12.ia.us
Julia Jacobs
Tech Support/YourTech
jacobsj@scc.k12.ia.us
knapp FCS lampheir
Brian Knapp
Counselor/Psychology/AD
bknapp@scc.k12.ia.us
Kristina Krukow
FCS
kkrukow@scc.k12.ia.us
Nate Lamphier
Special Education
nlamphier@scc.k12.ia.us
lanta linn martin
Brian Lantz
Vocational Agriculture
blantz@scc.k12.ia.us
Barb Linn
Alternative School/TAG
blinn@scc.k12.ia.us
Randy Martin
HS Principal
rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us
maske morton nesibitt
Alyssa Maske
Spanish
amaske@scc.k12.ia.us
Cayla Morton
Vocal
cmorton@scc.k12.ia.us
Scott Nesbitt
English/Speech
snesbitt@scc.k12.ia.us
newland olson plummer
Carol Newland
English
cnewland@scc.k12.ia.us
John Olson
Chemistry/Physics/Humanities
jolson@scc.k12.ia.us
Tom Pummer
Instrumental Music
tplummer@scc.k12.ia.us
schaefer no phot smith
Mark Schaefer
Biolog/Anatomy/AD
mschaefer@scc.k12.ia.us
Lance Schultz
HS/PS PE
lschultz@scc.k12.ia.us
Marleta Smith
Instructional Coach
msmith@scc.k12.ia.us
voith vonglan  
Wade Voith
Math
wvoith@scc.k12.ia.us
Donna vonGlan
Math
dvonglan@scc.k12.ia.us
 

Back to Top