The mission of the South Central Calhoun School District is to partner with our communities to provide an environment rich with opportunities that challenge every student to master skills and understandings which will transfer into a successful future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logoSCC High School Stafflogo

bruder carlson case
Amber Bruder
English
abruder@scc.k12.ia.us
Matt Carlson
Vocational Agriculture
mcarlson@scc.k12.ia.us
Bryan Case
PE/Health
bcase@scc.k12.ia.us
clark davis daiker
Clive Clark
Math
cclark@scc.k12.ia.us
Becky Davis
Science
bdavis@scc.k12.ia.us
Deanna Daiker
Art
ddaiker@scc.k12.ia.us
francis gorden green
Eric Francis
Social Studies
efrancis@scc.k12.ia.us
Karen Gorden
Special Ed
kgorden@scc.k12.ia.us
Becky Green
High School Secretary
bgreen@scc.k12.ia.us
gross handlos hardiman
Kelly Gross
Special Ed
kgross@scc.k12.ia.us
Rick Handlos
Social Studies
rhandlos@scc.k12.ia.us
Alexis Hardiman
Media Specialist
ahardiman@scc.k12.ia.us
harrington no photo knapp
Rhonda Harrington
Spanish
rharrington@scc.k12.ia.us
Julia Jacobs
Tech/Business
jjacobs@scc.k12.ia.us
Brian Knapp
Counselor/Psychology/AD
bknapp@scc.k12.ia.us
lanta linn martin
Brian Lantz
Vocational Agriculture
blantz@scc.k12.ia.us
Barb Linn
Alternative School/TAG
blinn@scc.k12.ia.us
Randy Martin
HS Principal
rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us
maske morton nesibitt
Alyssa Maske
Spanish
amaske@scc.k12.ia.us
Cayla Morton
Vocal
cmorton@scc.k12.ia.us
Scott Nesbitt
English/Speech
snesbitt@scc.k12.ia.us
newland olson otto
Carol Newland
English
cnewland@scc.k12.ia.us
John Olson
Chemistry/Physics/Humanities
jolson@scc.k12.ia.us
Lorie Otto
Nurse, Health Occupations
lotto@scc.k12.ia.us
phan plummer schaefer
Tuan Phan
Special Education
tphan@scc.k12.ia.us
Tom Pummer
Instrumental Music
tplummer@scc.k12.ia.us
Mark Schaefer
Biolog/Anatomy/AD
mschaefer@scc.k12.ia.us
no phot smith
Lance Schultz
HS/PS PE
lschultz@scc.k12.ia.us
Marleta Smith
Instructional Coach
msmith@scc.k12.ia.us
Scott Trost
Business/Computer Ed
strost@scc.k12.ia.us
voith vonglan wozniak
Wade Voith
Math
wvoith@scc.k12.ia.us
Donna vonGlan
Math
dvonglan@scc.k12.ia.us
Lisa Wozniak
FCS
lwozniak@scc.k12.ia.us

Back to Top